Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rmass33

40 Bradenton, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a 37 year old single dad looking for someone to start enjoying life again with and have a little fun. I would describe myself as a nice, hardworking and loyal person. I am very close to my family and consider myself a true family man. I would love to finally fine my soulmate to settle down with and enjoy the rest of are lives together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm trying meet a sweet and fun girl ! I currently work at target in the backrom logistics and recieving departments. The most important thing to me is trying to give my son a great life and working hard to make it happen,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel I'm a very good listener and am the person you would go to in time of need. I would do anything for the people I love and care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont really know, sometimes it takes me a little while to open up and let my guard down to new people. I guess it is from being hurt in the past. But also that I'm real, not a fake person at all and totally a honest person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lets see for books I like all the Harry Potter and lord of the rings.
As for movies I grew up on starwars and love fantasy and sci fi movies. I'm also in to comedies like the hangover movies. I really like lost,the big bang theory,and even storage wars. In music I mostly listen to rock. Growing up in the 90s it was mostly grunge and hair bands. And since I'm italian myself that has to be my favorite food, love it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son,family,truck,laptop,and my poker table and chipset. I love that game!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how I can improve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing cards with my friends or doing something with the family. Would love to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie with a nice lady.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a down to earth and loyal man for friendship and hopefully more.