Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rmbaerncopf

30 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in California, I moved out to Colorado to pursue a Master's Degree in Marriage and Family Therapy. When I'm not busy working towards that, I'm just trying to find different ways to get the most out of my life. Hiking, yoga, live music, live sports, and other adventures are a big part of my life. I also love tracking down good food, but not completely at the expense of my fitness goals. In recent years I've lost 90 pounds and I'm gonna work my ass off (literally and figuratively!) to keep improving and hitting all my fitness goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As noted above, what I'm mostly doing with my life is getting my Master's Degree in Marriage and Family Therapy. But personal improvement is a big thing for me, so I've been working hard to improve my fitness and drop weight. Hiking, yoga, sports, and other daily workouts are a big part of my routine. Otherwise, when I have time, I try to have as many exciting adventures as I can. That often means trips out to Boulder or even as far as Estes Park. Sometimes I read too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
EVERYTHING.

Just kidding.

I'm smart. I'm funny. I know how to have a good time. I'm a good listener. I care. I'm good at striving to drive myself to be better. I'm motivated.

I'd like to be good at playing my pocket trumpet, but that one's still a work in progress.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, other people would be better equipped to answer this question being that I can't read minds. Having said that, people seem to notice my sense of humor, my intellect, my good spirits, and my awesome listening skills.

They've also noticed my weight loss, but I don't think that's what this question was really asking for.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Brave New World, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Catch-22, assorted books by Dennis Lehane and George Pelecanos, Don Quixote, and The Divine Comedy.

Movies: Apocalypse Now, The Big Lebowski, No Country for Old Men, Dr. Strangelove, L.A. Confidential, Glengarry Glenn Ross, The Royal Tenenbaums, The Fifth Element, Once Upon a Time in the West, and a whole lot more!

Shows: The Wire, Deadwood, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Larry Sanders Show, Rome, The Daily Show, Community, Seinfeld, Chappelle's Show, Extras, Da Ali G Show, True Detective.

Music: I'd make a mess of this section if I tried to nail down specific bands. I like old-school rock. Jazz. Funk. Soul. Anything with some good brass. A LOT of the music I love comes from New Orleans. But I'll give just about any kind of music a try.

Food: Short answer? I love food that's not good for me. If I had to pick specific kinds o' food? Pizza, wings, good burgers, barbeque, and delicious pastas are often a good start. More broadly, however, I tend to like Italian, Mexican, and "American" foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends.

2. My family.

3. Sad but true: My phone. I'll admit that I'm embarrassingly reliant upon it at times.

4. The Great Outdoors. So much to explore!

5. Music. So many different kinds. Such a wonderful source of energy, meaning, connection, and (most important of all) fun!

6. Gusto. I effing love life. I'm here to have fun. This world of ours isn't nearly the same if we're not enjoying ourselves.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports. Music. Adventure. Psychology and Therapy (may have something to do with the fact that it's my chosen profession). Social Justice. TV & Film. Books. How to live life to the fullest.

Not at all in any specific order, by the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends!

Some nights I go out and have an adventure. Some nights I just catch up with friends. Maybe I'll go to see live music, maybe a sporting event. Maybe it's just drinks with friends. Maybe I'll keep it low-key and relax at home.

The truth is, I'll take what life gives me and try to have the maximum amount of fun possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well. I can admit to having some "nerdy" tendencies. I enjoy videogames. I enjoy things like sci-fi or Game of Thrones.

Yeah, I said it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to enjoy life. If you're tired of all the bullshit. I doubt there's really any grandiose statement I can put in this space that'll truly close the deal. You've survived the profile if you made it this far, so you probably have a pretty good idea of what I'm about.

Heck, if you've got unanswered questions, you can ask!

I'm funny, I'm smart, I'm always trying to better myself, and I try to have a good time. I'd like to think these are pretty positive features. If that sounds good to you, then... well, you know what to do.