Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rmcneil10

62 Evans, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 48–61
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You must have recent photos. No pictures no response. I have been single on paper since 2008 and I have been on here several times hoping to find Ms. Right. I still see a lot of familiar faces on here because the pics haven't changed. Come on ladies be honest. It really isn't fair when you show up to meet someone and you don't know them because they are so much different than their online pic. Our friends aren't always honest when they tell us we look 10-20 years younger than we are. (LOL) My main profile pic is from November 2013. Everyone at least has a friend with a phone camera so no excuses.

Looking for a best friend, traveling companion and everything else that goes with a lasting relationship. Not into high maintenance babes that can't slip into jeans get casual and have a cold beer. Someone that is layed back loves the outdoors, attractive, classy, loyal, faithful, and loves to laugh. Someone that when we are together people look and say what a happy couple. Someone that still believes in the fairy tale and that it can still happen at this stage of our lives. Educated and can discuss things outside the local environment. Someone that is still young at heart and can be silly at times (roll on the floor laughing). Must communicate to resolve problems. Lack of communications will destroy a relationship because most of us can't read minds believe it or not. Don't turn mole hills into mountains.

I am disease, smoke and drug free, in good physical condition and feel as good as I did in my 20s (Sometimes). I have a 27 year old son that moved to Van Couver, Washington. I have a 12 year old daughter with which I have liberal visitation. My kids are the best thing from marriage and I will always be there to support them. You have to accept my kids to be a part of my life. It would be nice to have a significant other to attend church with me. I am a strong believer in god but consider myself to be non denominational. Like everyone else I love a cup of coffee early morning walking on the beach or in the mountains (Wine in the evening). I really do like holding hands, cuddling and kissing with the right person (Including PDA). I like to take weekend trips to Savannah, Charleston, Jeckyl Island, the beach or mountains. Traveled to Costa Rica in August 2013 and loved zip lining horse back riding to a fantastic waterfall plus the great natural fresh food. Traveled to Hawaii June 2012 where I went zip lining, hiking, kayaking, snorkeling and ATV riding in the valley from Jurassic Park. I now have my own kayak. When I was younger lived in Germany (Military) for 8 years and traveled a lot of Europe. Haven't been to Italy but would like to one day (especially the Tuscan area). Love quaint restaurants, stores and towns like in Madison, GA or Europe. Traveling the European countryside stopping to eat and drink with the locals was a lot of fun. I listen to a lot of different music based on the mood. Really like classic rock and oldies because don't you think it is more romantic for slow dancing? I have an IPOD in my car with over 3600 songs and there is a little of everything on it so I just surf for something that fits my mood. I can listen to a little country music but don't have my radio preset to any.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a father that is there for his kids even though one is 26. Being happy, and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess work since I am retired once and working on the second retirement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Huuummmm! You tell me. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My god
My Kids
Traveling
College Football (Roll Tide)
A job
The outdoors, rain, clouds, mountains beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and more about the future than the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a date, watching a movie with my daughter talking with family on the phone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you if we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the outdoors, camping, like weekend trips to the mountains and beach. Like to be romantic i.e. moonlight, candles good wine. Thowing a blanket on the grass and watching the stars, cuddling if you get cold.