Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rmedin19

30 M Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update: just took my new bike to the apex trail. Found out my new bike is a bump slut cuz she rolls over anything, ha ha. Don't judge me on that last statement please, he he.

Also I just bought my first dual suspension mountain bike! Whoo! It's a beast!

Where are all the confident women? It's okay; I am pretty good at improving self esteem if needed.

Do you have a sense of adventure, compassion, and a desire for someone you can trust in any situation. What a coincidence! That's what I'm looking for!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a murse (male nurse). I'm still looking for a more precise niche in my field but I know that I love the medical field.
I’m really good at
Figuring out what I want in life, teamwork, my job, pranks, figuring out how to improve mood, not treating others poorly when I am in a bad mood, money management, and other cool nifty things.
The first things people usually notice about me
That my thumbs were taken off in a tragic accident and replaced with my big toes, lol Jk. Made you picture it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie: Forest Gump, Hitch, 7 Pounds, or Avengers? I'm all over the place.

Musics: Not picky. But I do have a slight preference for music that has a sound that begs for dancing.

Books: Mostly nonfiction, especially biographies and self improvement. Usually in spurts.
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-The mountains or an Ocean (I miss the ocean.)
-music
- My Mountain Bike
- My Car
- Netflix!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next ride and which trail.

Also, what a desirable marriage would be like and what kind of a person I would like to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work! I work weekend nights. I do have Monday through Thursday off. This usually mean that I never have to wait in line when I go somewhere.

I would consider changing my schedule to be with someone who peaked my interest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love onions! Also I think nursing has made me a.d.d. Multitasking comes at a price, lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating