Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rmelkert

23 M Rothsay, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the small town of Rothsay MN and graduated from Rothsay High School in 2009. I am 5'11, have red hair, and have green eyes. I like to have fun with friends and family whenever possible. Love listening to music, I don't know where I would be today without it. I love to listen to stand up comedy! There are so many great comedians that are out there! Also love to play football, basketball, and softball in the summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated college from Concordia College in Moorhead MN. I graduated with a degree in elementary education with a coaching licence on the side. I have 4 weeks of college left and then I will be looking for a job that has to work with children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People say I'm good at singing, playing sports for fun, jamming out to music, video games, and according to my sister baking chocolate chip cookies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aside from being a ginger, people usually notice me for my smile and my quirkiness or just being weird and goofy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite T.V. show is House MD, Whose Line Is It Anyway, and Robot Chicken.

Favorite movies are Twister, The Longest Yard, Remember The Titans, and any comedies.

Favorite music is any type of music. I like any kind of music but my favorite band is System Of A Down.

Favorite food include pasta or ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends
2. My family
3. Music
4. Sports

I'm not sure on the other two. If I have those four things, I am content.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future career as an educator or working with children and trying to make myself a better person every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, playing sports, or relaxing with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask to find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone to talk with, hang out, or doing something fun!