Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rmeyersburg

70 M Tenafly, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–61
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Widower after 40 years.....My late wife battled CA for 5 years and died almost 3 years ago...She was a Hospital Administrator here in NJ

I grew up in Demarest NJ, Bergen Catholic HS, Villanova U (business) MBA FDU (Eco)
Drafted after Villanova and became an Officer before heading to Vietnam 69......4+ years on active duty then reserves for total 28 years and retired as senior officer. (Civil Affairs and Spec ops)
4 grown kids.......Oldest girl married 2 kids, lives in Demarest NJ with her husband....Oldest son also has a house in Demarest and is a senior exec with large well known online trading firm (advertised on Super Bowl)..Youngest girl married with 1.3 kids (preggers)...House in Englewood NJ...Youngest son living with girlfriend in NY and works for large Swiss bank.
I have lived in the nice yellow house in Tenafly for 35 years and also have a place in Vermont (Stratton Ski resort) everyone skis including the 3 year old.
Partner in a Plastics manufacturing firm for years, that was sold 10 years ago to well known Private Equity firm......I now work for them as a sales exec in the Northeast......

I ski and cycle every weekend the temps are above 40 degrees......

Very close to my kids and grandkids and take care of my MIL who just turned 100

Financially secure and no bad habits except addicted to Soduku and Simpsons.......no smoke and occasional Heineken

I love classic Rock and go to as many concerts involving aging rock icons....next is Roger Waters (Pink Floyd)

Your turn .......My fingers gave out
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for that special one ....skiing/cycling/live bands...Jersey shore ...Traveling together to Europe
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Let me show you ...after we click
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am fit and dress well.....Family oriented
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, grandkids, soduku, winter, NYC, happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner at my favorite place in Closter NJ
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lets wait and see....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for an exclusive long term relationship....lots of weekend travel and dinners.....a couple of vacations a year wherever...and an emotionally/financially secure guy with zero head baggage!!