Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rmfair

32 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Robert. So let me tell you a little bit about myself as you can see I love to travel internationally. I do not have any kid's but i for sure want them. I have nieces and nephews but It's just not the same from what I've been told until you have your own.I personally could not imagine life without having kids with my wife wherever she may be out lol. I have not been married at all. I am 6'2" tall and I am not here for any games at all..Ask me whatever you want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live and work in downtown Chicago,IL. I used to live in Honolulu Hawaii for almost a year and then I came back home here to the big city of Chicago. I work in Real Estate Investing . I also work as a Model from time to time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at talking to people and understanding were they are coming from As well as listening to them.I am very good at negotiating deals. Just remember everything is negotiable except going to heaven or hell.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my hazel eyes. Also that I'm pretty funny at least I think so. Also I smell really good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Holy Bible and some self help books and magazines not the gossip ones. My favorite movies are Goodfellas, Casino, training day , Television shows I like reality shows I like American Idol, Shark Tank, CNN News, CNBC financial channel, MSNBC News, MTV,BET,VH1, The biography channel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. GOD in my life
2. Water and food
3. Family and Friends
4. My men's fragrance that I wear.
5. My Passport
6. Travel
7. Soon my new Apple iPhone 6 Plus lol
Okay I cheated I had seven things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Let me think about it and i will get back to you on that one lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just winding down after a long week and probably stay in watch a movie or I may go out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i tell you then it will not be Private anymore just kidding. I will tell you later on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you really are looking for a friend and I do not mean a friend with benefits. But her friend first and possibly a future relationship.

I will thank you in advance for taking the time out to read my profile just to learn a little bit about me. If you have any questions just ask me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!