Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Astoria, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:18am
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really close with my amazing family. My friends are also my family.

I'd love to make some real connections, whether that's friendship, a serious relationship, and/or something in between. I have my doubts that I am going to find that out here on the Internet, but I guess there's a part of me that still has hope. I'm normal enough, crazy enough, pretty damn funny and good looking, super loyal, and loving. I'm ready for new people and new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lawyering, cooking, living, laughing, loving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh, cooking, being loyal, doing push-ups, Catch Phrase.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and when I'm wearing shorts, my calves
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books include The Four Agreements, The Alchemist, Native Son, Gone Girl, A Dog's Purpose, and The Art of Racing in the Rain.

I could watch the Food Network all day, same goes for Sportscenter and Law & Order.

I love all kinds of music, from Melissa Ferrick to DMB to John Denver to The Killers. Music moves my soul and my mood can literally change based on the song I'm listening to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
My dogs
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my dream of cooking for a living a reality. How to make my other dream of owning a huge piece of property so I could save as many abused or neglected animals as possible a reality too. My beloved pug, Foster, who just recently went to doggie heaven, and is the best friend I will ever have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week; hanging out with my friends; relaxing; having a couple of drinks; watching a movie. At the gym. I've reached that point in my life where I'm totally okay with goIng to the gym and grocery store on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman, preferably more on the femme side but not afraid to get dirty. You would like to meet in person at some point. You love animals, especially dogs, and you get that most dogs are better than most people.