Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rmminor

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am cautiously adventurous. I spend some time enjoying the cautious things in life, like watching shows and movies, reading books, researching random mostly uninteresting information. I also spend some time enjoying the adventurous things in life, like rock climbing, hiking, camping, and cliff jumping. I also spend a lot of time with my family and friends, playing board games, video games and going to concerts.
What I’m doing with my life
I have goals and aspirations and intend to make the most of my time while I reach them. What’s the point of working if I can’t enjoy my life along the way?
I’m really good at
Making friends. Having a great time and enjoying people for who they are.
The first things people usually notice about me
Freckles? Or I would say my outgoing personality and then my very distinct voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read mostly fantasy novels. My favorites are by Carol Berg, its a series called Transformation, Revelation, and Restoration. I have also read my fair share of Koontz, R.R. Martin, Tolkien, Wilbur Smith and Ken Follett.

I enjoy watching Its Always Sunny, Parks and Rec, Daily Show, 30 Rock, Lost (yes I still watch), Fringe, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead and the X-Files.

I watch more movies than I care to remember. Some recent favorites are the Batman series, the new Star Trek series, Inception, Silver Linings Playbook, and The Perks of Being a Wallflower (I haven't read the book).

My favorite bands right now are Ghostland Observatory, River Giant, Alt-J, Arcade Fire and The Postal Service.

Food is my life! I feel like life just wouldn't be the same without great food. I really enjoy Mexican, Thai, and French cuisine. I also like good old fashion American home cooking!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Great Food
4. Family
5. Music
6. Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life in general, then about what I want my life to be about. I like to think about how my daily interactions effect the grander scheme of my life. What role I play in others' lives. Do I believe in fate or do I believe people make their own destiny?
I figure if I keep thinking maybe one day for a fraction of a second it will all make sense, and just that nano second of enlightenment will be all worth the while.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not working, then I am either sleeping or falling asleep to a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you enjoy incredibly awkward statements, independent thinking, outdoor activities, board games, sports, fantasy novels, or documentaries.