Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ucberkeleyboy1

26 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Answering this sites questions is more than half the fun. But here we go:
I'm from Southern California, but I love the Bay Area - it's my new home. I love politics, sharing ideas, and people who are passionate about what they believe.

A random side note: OK Cupid confuses me, it should do it's best to diligently encourage chatter among members, however, below your "Message" button, it discourages you by often saying this person or that person replies "very selectively".
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a student at U.C. Berkeley. One day I'll warm a seat on the U.S. Supreme Court, but for now, I'm furthering in my studies and I'll matriculate to either Boalt or Harvard for law school. Yes I know, I should be much farther along on my academic "journey", but my grandma became ill with kidney disease, and I took a few years off school to be a caretaker for her until she had her transplant.
I’m really good at
Using words, debating, any kind of intellectual discourse. A good listener, someone who enjoys conversations of any sort, on any topic. A quiet, humble man at times, with the ability to be direct and gently blunt when necessary.
The first things people usually notice about me
Those beautiful blue eyes (at least that's what people my grandma's age at grocery stores tell me).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies and shows that are suspenseful, or dramatic. I love girlie music, and I LOVE all sorts of different foods, except anything spicy, but I have a particular love for sushi (with way too much wasabi, so my dislike for spiciness is a little paradoxical).
The six things I could never do without
1. Life
2. School
3. Friends
4. Family
5. Love
6. Democracy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the world, politics, school, and anything else that decides to sit in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, or enjoying a cold drink relaxing on the sofa. Sadly, my studies sometimes demands my attention on friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm addicted to MSNBC (yes it's a problem), very much a political junkie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You read my profile, find me witty, attractive, curious or for any other reason not listed (except if you're trying to spam me, then that's not cool).