Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to meet new people and hopefully go on adventures in this fun little city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a tax accountant, but I don't think of myself as the stereotypical tax accountant

(a stereotypical accountant would be Rick Moranis' character in Ghostbusters)

In my free time I really like exploring the outdoors (hiking biking etc). I also like cooking, trying new restaurants, photography, and especially live music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating Mexican food. Also, I have been playing guitar since I was a child and I really enjoy it. A sample of my playing is below if you'd like to check it out:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice my eyes when they first meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I grew up on classic rock.

Books: The Name of the Wind, Escape From Camp 14, The Great Gatsby, Running With Scissors, Lolita, 1984, Brave New World, and LOTR.

Shows: The Wire, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Colbert Report, Real Time With Bill Maher, The Daily Show, and Rachel Maddow.

Movies: Three Kings, The King's Speech, Inside Job, The Cove, Religulous, Sicko, Milk, The Girl Next Door, Requiem, Seven, Almost Famous, Snatch, Billy Madison, Pulp Fiction, and Good Will Hunting.

Food: All of it except shellfish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. Comfortable Bed
3. Internet
4. Music
5. Living Near Water
6. Good Headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I can get an English Bulldog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. I will not be found in a bar that charges a cover and does not provide live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up in Indiana.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have something in common.