Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rmsrex85

29 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
~I should update this eventually.

I am a medical student at UW trying to adjust to the big city. I enjoy listening to music and reading in my free time, but am always exited to try something new. I just went white water rafting for the first time with some of my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school to become a medical doctor. I am currently interested in surgery, anesthesiology, endocrinology (reproductive), cardiology and emergency med. I know I am all over the place, but I have a lot of interests and I don't have to make a decision for a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A variety of things. never thought that I would need to learn how to sew. Apparently, that's important for MDs though so hopefully I will get to be pretty good at that eventually.

I am definitely an all star at procrastination though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have also been told that I have a very nice laugh. I try to laugh a fair amount, and have a good sense of humor about life and all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-

Inherit the wind, to kill a mocking bird and stranger in a strange land.

Movies-

Wedding crashers, hangover, trick 'r treat.

Music-

I like most music with the exception of the screaming variety.

Food-

Thai, indian and southern are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
glasses (I find it convenient to see the world around me. I trip less)

coffee (good coffee not the brown sludge you find in the break room at 2:00 AM)

family

friends

fresh air (love getting outside especially when it is a little bit crisp)

fall (favorite time of year)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Medicine, and some of the strange and some times surreal situations I find myself in while studying it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or studying, or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first pet's name was Rambo. He was a miniature American Eskimo, and lived to be 20.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to.