Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm from CA and have been in NYC for 5 1/2 years. I believe life is all about adventure and trying new things, so I'm always on the lookout for the next exciting opportunity. Skiing? Wine tasting? Cliff diving? Count me in!
What I’m doing with my life
Living life to the fullest and having fun along the way! I work for a communications agency helping employees grow their careers, feel engaged and produce amazing work.

The most important parts of my life are my family and friends - the best reason to plan cool trips to stay in touch now that everyone is so spread out.
I’m really good at
Knowing every lyric to a song but having no idea who the artist is, baking chocolate chip banana bread, taking pictures, singing off-key karaoke, sleeping in, making my own dance floor, softball, boardgames, trivia, quoting my favorite movies, crosswords
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not a typical California valley girl - most people don't even believe I'm from the West coast! And I'm ok with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Gatsby, Tuesdays with Morrie, Little Women, The Glass Castle, The Time Traveler's Wife, Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, and I'm a sucker for a good Sydney Sheldon vacation read :)

Movies: The Departed, Major League, Love Actually, The Italian Job, Anchorman, Garden State, Tombstone, Wedding Crashers, Field of Dreams, Under the Tuscan Sun, Independence Day

Episodes on my DVR right now: The League, HIMYM, Parks & Rec, Top Chef, Law & Order: SVU, Elementary, Modern Family, Castle, Nurse Jackie, Homeland, SYTYCD, anything on Discovery/Animal Planet (gotta love Shark Week!)

Music: Everything except metal/hard-rock (it's just screaming!), especially love country - ZBB - and I think Garden State still has the best soundtrack to my life. Will always have a soft spot for Incubus, but their recent stuff isn't the best.

Food: Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese, Italian are my faves, but truly love everything! While cliche, totally into finding new brunch spots...though I always get a little disappointed when they don't carry Cholula
The six things I could never do without
1. DVR
2. Spotify
3. Cooking tongs
4. Camera
5. Sweatpants
6. Passport
On a typical Friday night I am
Fighting crime and saving the world, duh
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I record and watch Jeopardy every day.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are awesome, share my sense of adventure, know what you want and go after it, and are really, really funny - or at least you think you are!