Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rnewton502

31 M Elkhart, IN

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an out going spur of the moment kinda guy . Recently separated from wive after 6 year marriage . so it's been a while since I've tried meeting new people . Looking forward to a new life with new people
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a custom rv painter who loves his job . I'm greatful that I'm one of the few people who wake up and has no problem going to work . I'm blessed in this aspect
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh ,taking charge of situations , making something outta nothing . I have great people/ comunication skills . I've played sports my whole life and I understand hard work pays off
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me is my blue eyes and I'm always trying to smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've only read a few books outside of school . But when it comes to movies my favorites have to be ...... Well there are just to many to list . When it comes to music im open to all kinds but to name one artist I have to say eminem has been in my headphones since my freshman year and will be there when I'm in my rocking chair !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids , my IPhone , oxygen , new Jordans, my dog ,and I'll leave the 6th one blank I haven't found it yet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fact that no body or nothing can stop me from getting where I wanna be . The only thing that can get in the way is me . As long as I remember that and keep my self outta the way I'll get where I'm susposed to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to get something to eat and laying back because my work day starts earlie and I enjoy getting up as earlie as I can on Saturday and taking full advantage of the next days off work . I'm the one that will wake and drive to Chicago just cuz I want good pizza . I live the Moto y.o.l.o you only live once so do waist it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know this is a tough one if u got any questions just ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any questions or interest