Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rnginpa

62 M Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How about running through Golden Gate Park to the DeYoung? Or up to the Palace of Legion of Honor? Not sure about running to the theatre though. Or how about sharing a bellyaching laugh over,w ell, silly goofy stuff. Or ask me abut what i did in Paris. Laughing together, one of the most intimate things two people can share.

Sound like a contradiction? I'll bet it's not. Who likes cultural excursions as well as outdoor activities. Someone who reads the New Yorker and Economist as well as Runners World? Vanity Fair and Road and Track? Crime thrillers and scholarly biographies? Algonquin Club-like witty banter sure is fun for me, especially when the rapid fire responses one up me...;-)

I'm San Francisco born and raised, in pretty decent shape. I read a ton and like those cultural activities I've mentioned and finding new trails and beaches, places, activities and experiences, to explore.

I'm an attractive, assertive, athletic, silly and goofy, lover of word play for jokes would be perfect! I m looking for someone to do stuff with, and I d hope that we could become close friends and confidantes to one another over time. Ideally, and if everything evolved naturally toward it, I d like a life partner. If any of this grabs you, please email me!

I am smart, fun, and insightful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm interested in a lot: the theatre; modern dance (although I don't always get it; movies (mainstream and indie); museums. I'm enthralled by the art of the Northwest Indians and the black on black pottery of the Southwest Indians.

I thought I was going to be a lower division college English teacher, but I took a "temporary" job in high tech...and never went back to look for the teaching job. I've owned and run a high tech consultancy for nearly 20 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, joining in on or starting a conversation about most any topic, writing and editing, talking about a cultural performance, observing and analyzing situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: histories on California and the west; biographies on military and civilian leaders and how they interact during periods of war; plays; crime thrillers.

Movies: Cabaret, La Vie en Rose, Seven Samurai, Godfather, Changeling.

Music: classical, jazz, 60s R&B.

Food: gosh, there isn't a cuisine I can think of that I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, pen and paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
current events, state of the performing arts, work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a woman who's fit-to-athletic and intellectually curious, active and up on world current events. (OK, I'm running out of dichotomies.) Age range? Maybe up 40s through 50s, into early 60s? Seems to me our chronological age oftentimes doesn't reflect our fitness age. Someone who's an explorer and adventurous. Someone who likes to travel and wants to see a lot of places, in North America and beyond. But most of all, someone who knows that a relationship requires mutual respect, courtesy and ongoing communication.