Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rnjenn79

35 North Highlands, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jennifer and I am a mom to 2 amazing sons who are the light of my life. I share 50/50 custody and my sons have a good relationship with their father, so I am not looking for a new dad for my boys. I enjoy the outdoors and I love being on the water doing something in the summer. In the winter I love cuddling up by the fire with a book or movie and relaxing. I am really looking forward to taking my boys to the snow for some sledding this winter. I am not into the bar scene but do enjoy a nice glass of wine. I love to watch football and the Pittsburgh Steelers are my team. I like to cook and plan romantic evenings at home or plan an evening out. I am your normal girl next door who doesn't do the crazy thing. LOL.

I am looking for someone who is not wanting to rush a relationship but rather let it build slowly without pressure. I want someone who is kind, sincere and romantic. I treat people the way I want to be treated and I expect the same from someone I am involved with. I would like to find a "mans man" but also someone who is not afraid to share their feelings and communicate. If you feel the least bit interested do not hesitate to send a message, I do not bite,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am branching out in my career and raising 2 well mannered amazing boys.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at ease and keeping my calm in emergency situations. I also think I am pretty good at being a mommy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my personality that sparkles through my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are Janet Evanovich and Jodi Picoult, not a big movie fan but I love a good romantic comedy, I love game shows and can watch GSN all day, I am a country girl at heart and I like any food except......NO SEAFOOD!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My children
2. My family
3. My career
4. Love
5. Money
6. Well you know.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What avenue I want to pursue with my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my kids since I am not into the bar or club scene. If the right person comes along I can get a babysitter for the night :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to the Food Network.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a genuine good woman who knows how to have a good time but can also keep it low key.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!