Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rnlimb

27 South Bend, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I would like to talk to people and get to know them :) I can be sorta shy, but does not mean I will not write you:) Update11-26-14 I am really looking to find someone to have a real relationship with and to get to know. I hope I may have some luck on here.
I would like to state I don't party yes I know my age omg lets goto the bar and party 24/7 well I'm not like that I'm different sorry. I am stay at home person sorta. Then again I do love to go outside things like that I played extreme sports for 10 years, I am pretty banged up. I sorta have a lot of trades I know construction owned my own company before demolition, pressure washing owned my own company before for that as well. Welder self taught and pretty dang good at it actually, and machining. I can literally fix anything I mean anything! And I can learn anything that has to do with my hands.
I like metal music death metal dubstep all that. I know I have bad grammar and if you truly wanna know more about why I have bad grammar I can tell you just ask. I am also a nerd :P a gamer but hey we all are.
Well anyways write me. Also if you are gonna say on your profile you do not do drugs then tell me you smoke pot you may as well not even bother talking to me. No need to lie on your profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am just focusing on work and getting my GED other than that not to much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching people anything I know, and explaining in great detail information that I understand. I can build anything I mean anything. I originally wanted to be a engineer, but I do not wanna ever do trig or calc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am short, I have a lot off tattoo that I am a bit open and blunt about stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies, The friday trilogy, the other guys,step brothers,observe and report. I will not watch movies with nudity or drugs, it is a OCD. The ones above are before I realized I had a massive issue with that. Music killswitch engage, As I lay dying, suicide silence, Stained, par amore, Pretty much hardcore and metal, I do like soft music as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.family
2.work
3. My phone
4.sleep
5.knowing someone cares
6.my truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about alot actually lol My mind is a very busy place and constantly on the go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing diablo 3 or path of exile
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you do not smoke or do drugs, party, and want a real relationship.