Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rnread

27 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:46pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone! I'm just an outgoing guy who is currently in my first year of law school in Charlotte. Whenever I have a chance to not think about law, I would like to connect with new people and see what happens!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm originally from Georgia and graduated from college there last May. I recently moved to NC last August to start law school, and absolutely love it! NC is such a great state, and Charlotte is beautiful :) I'm incredibly grateful to be in law school, and I would like to have a career helping people and making a difference. I know, I know. It sounds idealistic but it's true :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to laugh, and a lot of my friends think I'm humorous and fun to be around. I enjoy writing as well as listening and giving advice (only when I'm asked of course...) Sarcasm is also like a second language to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, my eyes, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
'To Kill a Mockingbird' has been my favorite book since 9th grade. I love all types of movies but 'A Few Good Men' is without a doubt my favorite! I'm a pretty easy going person: I love all kinds of music and all types of food (especially Italian)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A toothbrush, a good book, Men's Health magazine, iTunes, my amazing grandmother, and peanut butter :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a spiritual person and have definitely grown immensely over the last couple of years. I have spent a lot of time thinking and coming to realize that everything happens for a reason. We all have a purpose to serve in this world and I feel I'm getting closer to mine. I'm also becoming proud of the person that I am; knowing that I was created to be exactly as I am right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends! Some Friday nights I may be out with a great group of friends, driving home to visit, or sleeping after a hectic week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better! I promise I am a good time and a really good friend. Also, it would be great to meet someone who can show me the ropes in Charlotte!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!