Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ro3302ck

34 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Manhattan, returned about a year ago after spending 3 years on the beach in South Florida. I work in the field of emergency management, where we do a lot of preparing for large scale disasters.

Before that I spent time as a storm chaser for the News, hopping from one hurricane to another. Remind me to tell you how I got started at the News, it is truly a story no one believes.

I am back with avengence in NYC, but tend to keep it a lot more low key these days. I rather eat out, then get drunk, I am not going to tell you a travel a lot these days, but I have miles racked up from previous job, I am willing to use them with the right girl.

I could of easily been that white collar corporate person or attorney, but I'll tell you after I worked for a large law firm in highschool I never wanted to go back. My money is still green and it pays all the bills, believe me I won't hold it against you if you are an attorney or in the corporate world, we'll probably enjoy each others company.

I still enjoy, wondering aimlessly around the city, walking the dog and most recently I got into woodworking, in the middle of a good project, but I don't care to share it unless you ask. I am very handy for a jewish guy.

I am done writing.
What I’m doing with my life
Chasing disasters and woodworking.
I’m really good at
math, budgeting, baseball, having a good time, technology and coordinating response for emergencies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Seinfeld, Simpsons and 24. The Big Lebowski. I love Italian, deli, chinese, steak and am willing try anything.
The six things I could never do without
600+ thread county sheets.
my dog,
my friends (at least most of them) and family,
nyc bagels,
my apartment,
food and water
My vacation home in FL (Coming 2015)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am hanging out with friends. Sometimes I sit home and watch a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you are a vegan or anything close to that, need not apply.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You can't seem to find a decent guy.