Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Lawrenceburg, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 2
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Latin (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been living in the lexington area for the past 4 years after getting out of the Navy. I really enjoy the area and recently bought a house in Lawrenceburg.

I recently graduated college with a 2 year degree in Electronic Engineering Technology and have an awesome job that I feel like I could work at until I retire.

I enjoy just hanging around my house watching a movie, playing video games, reading or taking a walk around the neighborhood. Now that I'm a homeowner, I've got a lot of stuff to keep me busy.

I'm a nerd at heart. I love space, and things that most people would consider dorky. I love reading about stuff, wether it be browsing Wikipedia, or any other media website with information.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a quality engineer and love it. I'm also enjoying the new responsibilities that come with owning a house, as hard as it can be sometimes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I learn quick, and I love learning new things. I can make the best of any situation, and I usually try to keep the conversation going with a joke.
I love trivia, mostly useless trivia though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly Stephen King. I haven't read much else. Sometimes random fact books like the Mental Floss, or Bathroom Reader series.
Movies: Sci-Fi, horror, action, documentary. Most types.
TV: Dexter, Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Music: Classic rock, ie..Boston, Stones, Floyd, Zeppelin.
Food: Mexican, Steak, Meatloaf.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
No particular order:
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The songs that are currently stuck in my head
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curling up with a good book, listening to music, or watching Netflix. Maybe even out on the town, or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fingers are double jointed
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like we have something in common, you like what you see, or just want someone to talk to.

You aren't a smoker