Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Melbourne, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:48pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved here so im new to the area, im a modern day nomad i travel alot and have been all over the US. I'm a pretty laid back guy who likes enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Climbing the ranks of the Air Force, soon to be back in college and doing the military thing part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
running fast, soccer, knowing my history, holding an interesting conversation, teamwork, sheet metal, and sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well i really wouldn't know..but more than a handful of times girls have called me weird while laughing..idk if that is a good thing or not lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: favorite authors H.P Lovecraft, jules verne, stephen lawhead.
Shows: rescue me, spartacus, band of brothers, family guy, etc
Music: alt rock, heavy metal, classic rock, techno/electro, all sorts
Food: Sweet Tea, any awesome balanced home cooked meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
beautiful memories of amazing landscapes i have seen throughout my many adventures through the U.S., friends that i have met and family i will always have, my motor vehicles that include my truck and my VW GTI, the occupation and lifestyle given to me by uncle sam, my upbringing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ANYTHING, im sort of an intellectual...i pretty much have ideas or opinions on everything out there...not to say that im overbearing about my ideals but I enjoy debates so be prepared for brash statements
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
seeking fun, if i dont find it i treat myself to a good meal and watch movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although i have a exterior shell that looks military and that is stained with oil and grease from being a mechanic, i have a very intelligent nerdy side that comes out in certain conversations and settings.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
looking for a good time. A good time can be driving around and doing random things, relaxing and being lazy, watching movies, having a stimulated conversation at a coffee shop, or crazy adrenaline packed action like playing paintball or other sports.