Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roadkill101

24 M Riga, Latvia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latvian (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's quite hard for me to write something objective about myself, as you might imagine.
I don't usually lie (and I strongly prefer for people to be truthful as much as possible), I don't smoke, drink or do drugs, and I have a good and healthy sense of humor (or so I'd like to think).
My personality type is INTJ, look it up - you'll find lots of interesting stuff about me. I do have traits from the other personality types, and I'm also trying to change the I (Introverted) in INTJ to an E (Extroverted).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work (web development), school (finishing 12th grade, skipped 5 years of school so only finishing it now), lazying about at home. I'm not much of a social person, so I don't go to parties or clubs. I don't really like being in places with many people, unless I have good company, it just bores me.
Plans for the near future - start working full time, get my own appartment ASAP, possibly start my own business, and start travelling around the world as much and as often as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, computers, technology, music (singing, possibly playing instruments, though I haven't learned any; I have ver good musical hearing, both of my parents have been/still are singing in choirs).
Riding a bike, though I don't do anything that could be considered extreme, I've never had a bike that's sturdy enough. I wouldn't mind doing some downhill though, I like that kind of stuff.

Can't come up with more stuff at this moment, but there is certainly a lot more.
I'm also apparently very good at getting people to dislike me without the intention of doing so. I just can't help it, it's my personality, I say things the way I think them, and if people don't like it, it's not my fault.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My angry/serious look. At least I think so. If you noticed something else, do tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have any favourites, only things that I like more than average and things that I don't like that much.

I have practically stopped reading books because I have so many other things that I can do to entertain myself.

Something that comes close to a favorite would be an anime called Baccano. It had great soundtrack, characters and story, it was a real surprise to me.

I like many kinds of music - classical, jazz, blues, alternative rock, post-rock (ASIWYFA), trance, house, chillout and many others. I generally don't like rap/hiphop/pop music, with a few rare exceptions.

For movies, TV shows and anime, I like the fantasy genre the most (post-apocalyptic future, for example, Almost Human, fairytale - Grimm (both are TV shows I'm watching)).

Currently I'm watching Almost Human (waiting for season 2), Grimm, Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Believe, Salem (it's a new show that has just started), Continuum, Intelligence.

Food - no favourites, I like lots of stuff, and I can eat almost anything (spicy stuff is not too good for my stomach though, I've had problems with it in the past so I do have to take care not to eat something that will upset my stomach). Exception - fast-food. I don't eat anything from McDonalds or similar places. Pizza is a VERY rare exception (so far I've eaten pizza 3 or 4 times in my life).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* air, food & drink (unless I were to become an ethereal being)
* my mind, senses (sometimes I do feel like losing my hearing wouldn't be all that bad, usually when someone is yapping behind my back and annoying the hell out of me), personality and wits
* language (any kind, preferably something that can be used while thinking)
Nothing else comes to mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of various stuff, whatever pops up at the time. Sometimes it's all fun and games, but sometimes it's really serious. Mostly serious though; I'm just that kind of person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going bowling and playing pool with my classmates/friends.
If everybody's busy with something, then I'm at home playing some games or watching some movies/TV shows since it's Friday and I want to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure if I have something like that. I'm a virgin? I'd say it any time if anyone were to ask me. I've never masturbated in my life, there's that, too.
I'm also a terribly crappy runner and, by extension, swimmer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read all the stuff in my profile and still feel like talking to me. I'm usually the listening type, not the talking type, so lots of questions would be much preferred as I find it hard to keep a conversation going, with few very rare exceptions.