Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roadkill595

29 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off an explanation of my screen name: when I was a little kid I went to space camp. The first day we were there we had to tell an embarrassing story about ourselves and the other kids would give us a nickname. I told one about falling off a skateboard while being pulled behind a bike and that's where the nickname/screenname was born. Nobody actually calls me roadkill, but I do use it for a lot of online accounts.

I'm easy going, and fun loving.

Also, I have a girlfriend. She is amazing and we have a very well functioning open relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a recent UF grad just starting a career in human services.
I’m really good at
hmmm, I'm one of those people who know a little about a lot of things. lately I'v been spending a lot of time rock climbing. I have been known mountain bike, camp, horseback ride, play bass, shoot archery, play paintball and airsoft, and do a little gardening here and there.

I'm also pretty good with kids. Ever since I started working it's been in afterschools and summer camps. The trick is to not think of them as children.. much better to think of them as minions!

I also fancy myself a mean cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short, have my eyebrow pierced, and I'm a sexy bitch!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: starship troopers, the dune series, mercedes lackey, martian chronicles, enders game, hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, dirk gently's holistic detective agency, childhoods end, the giver, taming of the shrew.

Movies and tv: fight club, feast trilogy, dark city, tank girl, zombie strippers, tremors, invader zim, firefly/serenity, teeth, dead snow, dr who, red dwarf, lilo and stitch.

Music: Breaking benjamin, Mudvayne, Cold, Finger eleven. msi, orgy, zeromancer, kidney theives, indorphine, sneaker pimps, pulse ultra, black light burns, celldweller, feed me
-
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
My smart phone
My computer
My cat
My car
The internet
good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
hobbies, homework, planning my day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on whats going down Friday night. I could be out and about with friends, or I could be home with friends, or I could spend the night hanging out with my cat and a book or video game.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you see/read! I'm not really looking for anything in particular, and I'm certainly open to making new platonic relationships. So drop me a line if your interested.

Also, if your looking for new a new adventure buddy! I'm always looking for new people to hike, bike, climb, or camp with!