Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roadrunner1985

28 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I originally hail from the great state of Ohio. Please hold your applause until the end.

I'm all about trying new things, even if it puts me out of my comfort zone. I don't take myself too seriously, but I know when to put my game face on. There's a saying that goes, "If its a problem that you can fix, its not worth worrying about. If its a problem that you can't fix... Its not worth worrying about."

We only get one chance to grab life by the horns, and maybe 85 trips around the sun if were heavy on the space travel, so live like you mean it.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Dallas for a job. Saddled up my trusty car and drove her down here from Connecticut. I had never been to Texas before, but so far so good. Now I'm looking forward to meeting some new people, having some cool experiences and seeing what Texas has to offer.
I’m really good at
Skiing, Basketball, writing... I could go on for days about all the things I'm great at. But one of the things that I am best at is being humble. In fact, I'm probably the most humble person I know. No big deal or anything. I am also pretty sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor. Thats not to say everybody thinks I'm hilarious. Or even remotely funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Shadow of the Wind, A Million Little Pieces, the DaVinci Code
Movies: Batman Begins, Dumb and Dumber,
TV Shows: Dexter, Spartacus, Family Guy, Californication, South Park
Music: Anything and everything. Way too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
Great food, wine, friends, vacations, family, comfortable couches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where Ive been, what I'm doing, and where I'm hopefully going
On a typical Friday night I am
When i lived in CT, it was going out in West Hartford or Hartford to catch a comedy show, or have some drinks with friends. I also like to go to random places that I have never been to and see what sort of new experiences I can find. Other times I would stay in with the roommates and we would host a sweet game night. In Texas, I still have to figure out how my Friday nights are best spent.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor, like to have fun, and aren't afraid to try new things.