Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roadrunner2013

27 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never stop exploring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Banking... judge away
Being a loving mum to my newly adopted dog Calvin!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running and endurance sports... this is coming in very handy in "managing" my rather energetic dog! planning and going on adventures. Accepting random challenges (sports related, not so good at drinking!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile. And that I have a lot of energy and can't sit still for long...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Economics and popular science books, random fiction, some classics like Jane Austen, Tolstoy and Shakespeare. Real life adventure stories, preferably about climbing (The Black Spider, Ed Viesturs' books). I'm usually up for comedies and dramatic movies and tv shows depending on my mood. I like a lot of the Will Ferrell movies... Yeah I know! I love BBC's Sherlock and I'll admit to having watched all of Downton Abbey... Occasionally I'll venture to the theatre or opera.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise
My dog :)
Coffee
Good sleep
Reading material
That other thing that most humans enjoy a lot!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How for some people on here, the sum of our match and enemy % shares exceeds 100%? Hmmm...

My job as I do take it seriously... after that it's all about how to balance it out with fun, adventure packed weekends and trips!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Walking the dog then having a quiet dinner or quick drink with friends. Catching up on sleep is important before the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have four tattoos and plan to add more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to hang out with me and my dog, we're always looking for friends to come on walks and to the beach!

You're tall, handsome and athletic

Please no ironic facial hair, or pit bull owners...