Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roadsideflower

50 F Thomaston, CT

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings... I am a mom of two artistic, bright, intelligent teen girls. Our challenges are our celebrations. I have great friends that consider me a caring person, loyal, fun and sometimes a bit goofy! I have good morals, and values and am constantly working on good communication skills. I have a career that I love. I deal with people everyday, I am empathetic and truly care about every life that I touch. I can always find the best in everyone. I like the outdoors in spring summer and fall. Not one to enjoy snow and cold.

I love animals, a beverage or two, a great meal at home or a hole in the wall joint, or perhaps the ritz. I am comfortable in my own skin and I clean up nice but am not afraid of a no makeup, big sweater and jeans comfy day either.
I love a comedy, a sappy movie or a.broadway musical, but give me a sci fi or psychological thriller any day. I love spending time with friends and family, but appreciate my time alone as well. I love the wonders of nature, the taste of red wine, shuffling thru a museum and listening to a band.....dance, classic rock, big band, or orchestra, anything really, music makes me smile. .
I like traveling.... a long ride to nowhere or an exotic trip acrossed this big beautiful earth.
I like being silly chatting with old friends and new, and googling into someones eyes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The kids have grown up so now its time to move on, find some new hobbies and friends....and start a new chapter in this novel im living.

Im looking to find a partner that I can share a connection with on so many levels.....someone to grow young with, have a cup of coffee on the back porch with and repeat old stories, sharing a journey we both can enjoy together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Styling hair, and making people look good and feel good about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my eyes, and my upbeat personality
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters
my friends
my faith
wine
lipstick
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How interesting it is how so many visitors just dont say hello.....we all know when u look at us over and over again .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Then maybe a glass of wine or time with friends or my daughters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm nope cant tell you that......that either!...hmmmmmm. ut uh not that...oh boy. I better be quiet. Nope no secrets!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want a real loving fun woman