Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roaduck

67 Vancouver, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 58–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to have fun and look on the bright side of things.
I am always told that I look a lot younger. It is probably from good genes, not smoking, and eating healthy. Keeping myself physically fit helps a lot too. I am always mistaken for someone 55 - 60 years old.....advantages and disadvantages. Believe in honesty, without it, it's just fantasy.
So get my attention! "Nothing ventured, nothing gained"

I am genuine, honest, confident, and my pics are within the last 2 years. I look like my pics so no surprises when we meet!

I love being outdoors. Kayaking, sailing, golfing, biking, walking, hiking, working in the yard, and road trips. I use to fly, motorcycle, and roller skate.

I worked as a elect/mechanical/engineering technician for most of my career. Saying that, I can fix or install about everything. I like working with my hands. I do all my home projects and auto maintenance.

I am an adventurer, so anything new makes me happy. A new restaurant, a new event, or a road that I have not yet traveled.

I enjoy doing things with friends and family. Like my quiet times too. I am a very compassionate person, especially towards our earth and our animals. I am passionate too, so I need hugs, etc. Love snuggling up on the couch watching a movie.
I lean to the left, believe in equality, an animal lover, and non-religious. I don't judge and I don't want to be judged.
I am looking for someone that takes care of herself, compassionate, passionate, and full of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping busy and enjoying what life I have left
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most anything I try to do. I like learning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are usually non-fiction like "Unbroken". I like movies made from real events. Music is modern contemporary, blues, some jazz, some classic rock. Food is just about anything as long as it's organic and well made. No fast food for this guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(in no particular order)
Our freedom
Mountains, lakes, and rivers
Family, of course
Transportation
Someone to share my adventures
My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to fill my day with happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always different
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see and read. "Nothing ventured, nothing gained"

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!