Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Geneva, Switzerland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:15am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Gujarati (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things I like: bipedal locomotion, abstract reasoning, utilizing systems of symbolic communication such as language, art, sport for self-expression and exchange of ideas. I also like vivid colors and would be sad to live in a world without them.

I’m inspired by doers and smilers. Easy to get lost int the grind at work, but started to use the climbing wall as a meta-juxtaposition of life - not sacrificing spontaneity at the expense of planning (while not letting the entropy of spontaneity run too wild in this prim and proper, daily planner ruled world)

It is going to be quite a transition to live in the Geneva after being in the subcontinent, Africa and South America, but I really do love the fact that I can escape to the mountains for some hiking/climbing or jump on the cycle and explore. I am trying to smile more at strangers every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm a pediatrician, who focuses on simple, but not so basic interventions like food, clean water, and vaccines to the people and the areas that need it most.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) giving high fives
2) making peanut butter and jam sandwiches
3) screaming
4) singing in the shower
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wacko hair, decent oral hygiene, and imaginary nose ring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: jungle book, shantaram, hitchhiker's guide, curious george
movies: snatch, trainspotting, vampire movies, anything with salma hayek
music: new order, cure, paul van dyk, orbital
food: peanut butter and banana, idli and dosa
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) bicycle
2) sandals
3) sarong
4) peanut m+ms
5) masala chai
6) colorful headband
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
gandhi, mandela, MLK, and mother teresa.
not at the same level, but i do think about what superpower i would choose if given the choice of one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a couple post tennis or frisbee beers and in bed by midnight in preparation for a saturday morning hike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i had coffee with a call girl in shanghai. we just had a pretty fun conversation about traveling and life experiences.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you put thought into a message I'll do my best to reciprocate. If you meet any of the following, definitely message me. You run. You cycle. You can make things. You think board game cafe or a bike ride would be fun first date.  Also, I'm really trying to put more time into learning french.