Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roast77

37 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
High school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update june 8 2012
please dont judge me by my facial hair i have no problem shaveing i just choose to have it this way at the moment .
Well alittle about myself, well born in scottland moved here when I was very little.i did do alot of traveling growing up , just would get sick of the states , but like all great things it came to an end . I have two small kids boy an girl. they are my life they will always come first . I own my house an love to spend time with my family . i work for a local electrical company an bust my ass to make money . ok heres where we weed out the people who only look at the outside of the book an not the whole thing , I have 11 tattoos an want more , i am trying to rasie my two in my family heritage which means i like to wear my kilts so does my son my little girl likes her dresses but she will wear her kilt also . for the most part im pretty laid back i dont really let work or people stress me out as much anymore so if your just looking to play games or bring some bull shit drama just dont , i just want to find someone who will make me happy and be good to my childern :)
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I work to stay busy, when i have my kids with me they are my life . i plan on getting back in to shape like i was 10 yrs ago (yeah i know every guys says that ) but hey at least im trying right .
I’m really good at
Listening , cuddling , being honest :) being a friend an most important taken care of my kids
The first things people usually notice about me
My face for some reason girls can't get past the facial hair (I will shave it one day if asked to but right now it's me ) also i have gotten alot of comments on my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
im not a big reader like i use to
movies forget it im in to all monty python ,300, spaceballs harry potter , potc, lord of the rings so on so on
tv bones , smallville
music the beatles, the beach boys, floggin molly , me first an the gimmie gimmes , drop kick murphy ,lords of acid , celtic thunder yeah i know im all over the road
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
My kilts
My respect
My friends
My job
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends an my kids ( if you can't deal with kids or don't like them then bugger off )
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You looking for a guy who's honest romantic an caring also I like having fun