Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rob19146

43 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:19pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you can't tell by my photo's I love to travel and is my number one passion. I try to take a trip about once a month. I am working on retiring in seven years, then I will travel non-stop.

I am easily entertained and so that has allowed me to have a lot of interesting hobbies. Currently all of my hobbies have become part time jobs. I have about six now and counting. All of which allows me to meet new people, which I love. Unfortunately, developing good friendships this way is challenging for a myriad of reasons.

I like to laugh and have a wacky sense of humor at times. Don't take everything I say so literal, I sometimes am just making a joke. I also tend to struggle in the gay community. I am out and proud but really have a problem with labels. That is probably what will turn me off on a person the quickest if they start trying to put me in a neat little package. I don't identify as masculine or feminine or any of those other popular descriptive words that the gay community has liked to force on us. I am just me, and I like that.

It would be great to meet new friends and hopefully that special someone to go on this amazing journey with me. I am a passionate guy and like others who are also. I hardly ever make the first move but can be aggressive when I think the time is right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and have a lot of hobbies. My job has become so boring that I don't find it interesting anymore. My hobbies are my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding good travel deals and navigating a country I have never been to before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything that inspires me to do more, see more. Some examples are The Way, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, biographies, and travel shows. I review restaurants just for the experience but I am not a foodie. I like to eat out but my tastes are quite bland, I must admit. I am from the Midwest and have the taste buds to prove it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't have many vices. My passport, good friends, music, and cake.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing is typical with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious and want to know more.