Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rob714

31 M Westerly, RI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets get right down to it.
I am a home-owning, multi-lingual, mulit-instrument playing, gourmet cooking for the fun of it, BEER SALESMAN.

My passions include ( but are not limited to) Cooking, kayaking, road-tripping and anything that involves an open fire. I love challenging myself with new recipes and new destinations. There are few lengths I won't go to for something I deem "worth while". Eg: I once drove to Philly for a cheesesteak.

I believe in good music, good food, good drink, good love and any experience that can combine all four.

Remember this, you could always get hit by a bus tomorrow...every day is a gift, both to give and receive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life doesnt get much sweeter than this...Sales and distribution for Craft Beer Guild of RI. We rep around 30 different breweries and from festivals to tastings to driving all over the state everydays an adventure.

I also bought a house in August, which occupies a fairly considerable amount of my free time. Just when I think I'm done, I find ten new projects to start...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carving pumpkins, Drawing on an Etch-a-Sketch, cooking for my friends and believe it or not...flipping bottles, yes, like Tom Cruise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to talk at length about nothing at all with complete strangers for hours on end.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books I just finished Lush Life by Richard Price, its about a bartender,,,go figure. Also I love anything by Tom Wolfe specifically The Bonfire of the Vanities,,which also made a pretty good movie...Which leads me to my next point. I will watch and listen to damn near ANYTHING. I really try to appreciate all forms of media...I said TRY. I still have some issues with country music,,,but Im working on it. As for FOOD...I really dont think theres enough room on this thing. Im loving everything these days. Im open to trying ANYTHING. For example I just tried Sea Urchin Roe at a sushi place the other day. Not sure Ill be getting it again but...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. C
2. H
3. E
4. E
5. S
6. E
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I dream of a better tomorrow, where chickens can cross roads and not have their motives questioned.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
, there is no "typical" Friday for me really. Events for work like beer dinners, tastings and promotional events keep every day an adventure. But when I have MY way, it's a quiet dinner or some drinks with friends. Or cooking something challenging just for fun...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im adopted. Also, I have no idea how this whole "Twitter" thing works.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you laughed at the chicken joke. You want to talk, about anything really...About beer, food, great kayak trips around RI,,,,or the chicken joke...