Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robUK090

23 M Camden Town, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved to central London - specifically Camden which is very exciting but still need to explore all that is has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started my first real full time job in London. Sad that I won't have any more really long holidays as I enjoy travelling. I'm hoping in a few years though to head to Australia and do a working holiday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Questioning everything
Buying awesome presents
Procrastinating...(I swear I'll finish filling out this okcupid profile at some point)
Mario Kart on the N64
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often notice my eyes and in particular my long eyelashes. Responses vary from "you have such amazing eyes" to "oh my god you look like a girl" although I haven't heard the latter since I was young - kids can be mean.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently gotten into reading so mainly trying to catch up with all the literary classics. Favourites would be 1984 and the Sherlock Holmes books. Would love any recommendations for awesome classic literature.

Love listening to music and going to live shows in London. Taste varies from alternative to pop to electronic. Some favourite bands would be Arcade Fire, Bastille, The XX, Naked and Famous, Haim, CHVRCHES, James Blake, Daft Punk, Foals, Washed Out, Beach House, Passion Pit, Alt-J.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea
Smartphone
My music collection
Cheap airfares
My bed
Coke (not that kind - just the innocent soft drink)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do I see colours the same way other people do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be drinking with my flatmate and then going out or could be having a quiet night in watching a movie or going to the cinema.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to explore various parts of London with me