New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Port Murray, NJ Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:36am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easygoing gentleman that knows how to treat a lady and loves doing so.I am passionate,patient and reliable.I am compassionate,warmhearted and loving.I am a true Taurus.You can set the clock by me and depend on me.

I am easygoing, loyal, and affectionate.Kissing when you connect on that level with someone is the best feeling in the world to me.Holding hands too.That tension you feel when you talk together hear each others voice.Communication is a must.You would never have to wonder what I am thinking or feeling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking one day at a time and taking the time to smell the roses.Now that I am retired i volunteer at a couple of pet adoption facilities and am starting at a wild life sanctuary.While I love and respect all life,but especially the birds,the animals and the fishes i take care of all that wonders into my yard especially the birds and the deer now that winter is here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very good listener.I actually listen and hear what you are saying.I am loyal to a fault.I have been told that I give very good foot massages by my sister in-laws and I'm a pretty good cook too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read almost anything from fiction to self help books.Classic rock and the blues some country too,anything but rap.Love to cook and enjoy the meal,As an Italian-American I know that eating is a celebration of life. I love the big screen at the movies and am open to any and all new experiences.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My home,My sanctuary,Peace and quiet,True love where ever it may be,My kitties,my love bird and My sun room and My bird feeders.Sorry there's way more than six.But it's not about possessions at all.Most importantly holding hands and kissing.They are like the air that I breathe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and love and the kind of Dad I would have loved to have been.We had many miscarriages and had to stop for her health concerns.I had to find out the hard way that children truly are a blessing and not a given.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as a typical anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I figured out that being in love is being yourself and being accepted for that unconditionally.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready to be really pleasantly surprised.If you want to be the center of my world and I the center of yours,not in a smothering way at all.But one in where we know that home will always be where the other is.