Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robbie000

33 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a straight up smart, funny, and playful guy. I love the simple fun things in life like making popcorn and watching an 80's movie. Or just hopping in to the car and driving up to the beach for a swim. When it comes down to it I'm looking for a girl who's fun and has a good heart. Sense of humor required.

I'm looking for a great girl to hang out with. Be cool and fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Appreciating that my life is a journey and not a destination.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting things done. I hate sitting still. I'm also told I'm pretty good at making people laugh or putting them in a good mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Economist Magazine, The Art of War, 1984, Brave New World.
-Top Gun, Anchorman, Casino, Kill Bill Vol 1, A Bronx Tale, Zoolander, Good Fellas
-The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, SNL, American Dad, The Walking Dead, Third Rock From The Sun, Diners Drive-Ins & Dives.
-Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Euro, Trance, Oldies, Classical, Jazz, Latin.
-Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Korean, Italian, Mexican, Indian, Vietnamese, Caribbean. Ya, I love to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My BlackBerry, Swim Trunks, Family, Friends, Sushi, Passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading stories to orphans and playing with puppies. But also just relaxing with friends, dinner, movie, nothing crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on this website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to have fun, have a great sense of humor, and have a good head on your shoulders. C'mon don't take life too seriously. No risk, no reward.