Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robbie1011

27 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and bred mid-westerner, but have been living in the city for a little over a year now. Still doing my best to take time out, and get lost in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Splitting my time between writing for an online magazine, and bartending.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random trivia
Cooking
Making a martini
Picking up random bits of different languages
Chatting with strangers
Quoting Sorkin
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dunno. Now that it's spring, probably the tattoo, elsewise you'll need to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm, there are far to many to list, so it might be easier to say that I am really easy when it comes to books, movies, food, etc.

As far as books go, I am a huge John le Carre fan, Hemingway, as well as some Steven Pressfield, just to name a few. Just recently finished Cloud Atlas, and The Sun Also Rises. Truly, I just enjoy reading.

I tend to like any type of food; aside from baby corn (see below). I do especially like to find the most bizarre, out there dish on a menu and order that. I don't know quite why, but something in my head says that if someone somewhere likes this dish, there has to be a reason.

Music I tend to listen to a lot of alternative/indie music. Much like food, I do have a lot of respect for music that I don't quite love right off the bat, but that starts to grow on me after a while. I actually like most music, regardless of genre...well anything minus really twangy country music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order,

1: Rugby.
2: Coffee.
3: Either making or trying new food/drinks.
4: The BBC.
5: Cooking.
6: English Premier League Season.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, or hanging with the roommates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Baby corn freaks me out.

Also, I can't wink. Although because of this, I have perfected the double wink!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think it'd be more fun to get to know each other over some drinks or food, rather than messaging. Or ya know, if you want to.