Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AugustusRobbie

27 Camarillo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently a student working towards a degree in history with the plan of becoming a teacher, I also work while attending school. I just dropped 55 pounds this past year and really enjoy hiking as well as going to the beach, since this is southern California. I like to go out and have a drink with my friends whenever we can or just simply stay in and play some board games, video games, or just relax.
I like to go to museums, with the Getty Villa being my favorite. I'm very nerdy...
With this being a summary, I'm a very relaxed person who enjoys going out and having a drink as much as staying in and reading. I have a very good sense of humor and really enjoy making people laugh just to see them smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school studying education and looking to become a teacher within the next several years. I also work and have done some volunteer coaching with the local youth basketball association. I recently dropped 55lbs so a lot of working out and races.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, running, hiking, debating, reading, history It's what I love to learn, and board games.

Movie quotes and making people laugh when they seem down
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books, I really haven't found a genre I don't like. History, Philosophy, fiction, or non-fiction I just really enjoy reading and learning something new. My favorite books though are Game of Thrones, the King-killer Chronicles, and the Wheel of Time series.

When it comes to movies or TV pretty much anything on Netflix I'll watch. The Empire Strikes back is my favorite movie and It's always Sunny in Philadelphia is probably my most quotable show

I like most music although country is a struggle.

Food=Carbs!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mom, Netflix, my friends (very close), my running shoes, my books, and a sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, or if i eat this much how far do I need to run. That's how I ran my first 5k lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, going out to a bar, working late, playing some games, or staying in reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dessert is delicious
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you've got a good sense of humor, open-minded, and enjoy good conversation, or just want to go out and have a drink and see what happens.