Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robbins689

22 M Perry Hall, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I continue to change this so I'm just going to put this here cause it's atleast the person I try to be.
The Gentleman’s Creed
“The True Gentleman is the man whose conduct proceeds from good will and an acute sense of propriety and whose self-control is equal to all emergencies; who does not make the poor man conscious of his poverty, the obscure man of his obscurity, or any man of his inferiority or deformity; who is himself humbled if necessity compels him to humble another; who does not flatter wealth, cringe before power, or boast of his own possessions or achievements; who speaks with frankness but always with sincerity and sympathy; whose deed follows his word; who thinks of the rights and feelings of others rather than his own; and who appears well in any company; a man with whom honor is sacred and virtue safe.”

"Tolerance above all desire; grace and charisma when needed.
Fear always tempered by resolve; temperance in judgement.
Courtesy of others with consideration of self; good will for all."

I like to be out doors but I also like to play games, as long as I'm with good people I'll have a good time , life's to short not too.

I left this mostly empty because I want people to form their own opinions of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always bettering myself and trying to learn new things, besides that working and trying to squeeze school in when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, And having a positive outlook on life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, I tend to change the style of it often unless I find a reason to keep it a certain way- it's never a full beard I generally keep it well trimmed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books to often but I have been getting into it much more lately.
movies would be some scifi type such as Star Wars, others such as lord of the rings and than of course the classics such as animal house ,and caddy shack . I like most music and when it comes to food ill try most anything once

I didn't take the time to list every thing because frankly I like most things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, computer, bed, ac,a place to call home, electricity ( I could go with out it for a little while)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where to travel to, and life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything from a movie to hanging out with friends,Netflix or work sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a little shy but once I get to know some one a little I can be a very outgoing person
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because I'm awsome?! Lol