Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robcain33

26 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Rob. I'm a busy guy looking for someone to have spontaneous fun with that could turn into something long-term; if not, I can appreciate something as it is. I'd consider myself as a ambitious, positive, funny, responsible and caring person with career aspirations.

I like to get outdoors, try new things, explore new areas, travel, eat at local restaurants, cook for people, watch sports and be with friends.

I own a 3 year old lab mix who is attached to my hip wherever I go :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working to make a positive impact on the area I live in. I'm passionate about helping people and working in community economic development.

I am going to school full-time at UR for my MBA. I also work full-time at a local non-profit and play semi-professional rugby for the Rochester Aardvarks.

Getting really close to purchasing my first rental house. Real estate is something I want to pursue outside of work so I can make supplemental income.
I’m really good at
sports, observation, snowboarding, running, writing, philosophy, cooking and maintaining an open mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile and that I like to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I read lots of articles but Water for Elephants, The Last Lecture, From Good to Great and Who Says Elephants Can't Dance.

Movies - Into The Wild, Good Will Hunting, Batman, Inception, Avatar and I am Legend.

Shows - Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Sports Center, House of Cards and Heroes.

Music - Van Morrison, Ray Lamontagne, Black Keys, Mumford & Sons, David Gray, Amos Lee, John Mayer, The Lumineers, Bon Iver, Foster The People, Jack Johnson, Bob Marley, M83, Jason Aldean, Coldplay and Dave Matthews Band.

Food - Thai, Italian, Mediterranean, Jamaican, Indian, Southern and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
Balance in Life
My Dog Bruce
Cold Juice
Healthy Food
Promising Career
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how can I add value to what I'm doing, where I'm going in life and where is she already!
On a typical Friday night I am
either with my friends, volunteering, reading, writing, working out, studying or watching a Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is probably that I am pretty good at the air guitar.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you think we would get along well!