Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robcan

30 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life is awesome. I am very blessed. From SF. Currently in Long Beach. I love my job. I love my house. I love my friends. I love my family. I love my life. Pretty much nothing to be disappointed about. I work a ton but it's all for a higher purpose. I have a calling. I have a purpose. I have been blessed with too many opportunities in life to not make the most of what I am doing and try to make the world a better place.

I am looking for someone who is extremely intelligent not just intellectually but emotionaly and spiritually. Someone who has found at least glimpses of their purpose in life or are driven to find it. I want to stay young and am in no rush to grow old. I want to find someone who inspires me to stay this way. Someone who can play but be serious about life at the same time. I am extremely sapiosexual. A partner who doesn't arouse me with their mind will only breed a relationship that hurts us both. Ideally I'd like to be with someone I can trust to have other relationships with whoever they please but always know their heart resides with me. I'm looking for someone to inspire me to be a better person. I am in no rush to find this person and am very comfortable waiting, even if it means years, to find the right one. Please only message me if this resonates with your own intentions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Engineering shit for the man.

Holding down my job while working on figuring out big plans.

Plotting ways to make the world a better place.

Really trying to become more aware of my inner self and aligned with my energy in my non-working life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Selling bibles and thumb wrestling for pink slips

Math problems and people problems

Seeing the big picture
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fuck if I know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.... I read a lot of the so called self help books trying to understand how to focus my energy better to improve my life. Last two were Mastery and The Power of Habit. Long list coming up as I am sort of on a inspiration kick right now.

Movies.... I watch movies only to go to sleep or on a hangover.

Food..... I eat food. All kinds.

Music.... I like all kinds of music except for the obvious shitty music like mariachi, yodeling, country, etc... I've been DJing bass music for ten years and enjoy working on music when I'm done with work and need to let off some steam. I used to take it serious and now it's more or less a good outlet. Besides that there is simply far too much music to name specifically that I like as I'll love one song from somebody but hate the rest. But the one song I like will be my absolute jam. Lately though I've been listening to a lot of instrumental trip hop, trap, and dirty techno. It's good working/ass shaking music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, music, computer, and dreams.... Wow that last one is super cheesy but it's true....
Six things huh...
How bout the occasional party as well? And sex. Or at least the faint dream of sex. Wait I already said dreams.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dreams of being able to live on an island in Thailand and working for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is usually the only day that I go out these days. I'm trying to not get hung over after partying as life is too short to feel like shit on the weekends. I wanna have full adventures throughout the weekend and not get too fucked one night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides all the dead hookers, the most private thing I guess would be that I'm afraid of getting stuck in a relationship where inevitably I'll end up hurting someone. Mostly just afraid of hurting people, so I wanna make sure who ever I show some commitment to that it has some potential. Hence I don't get in many...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have your shit together.
If you don't list "Christianity and very serious about it" in your profile.
If you think we have something in common.
If you generally consider yourself a positive person.*** Mandatory***
If you got spunk and can keep up with some banter. **Huge**
If you are a glass half full kind of person.
If you have goals and big ambitions.
If you have high level emotional intelligence.
If you like having drinks and talking shit.
If you don't have selfies in your underwear in front of the mirror.
If you don't have herpes and if you do, you just want to be friends.
If you are smart and have something interesting to say.
If you think we'll enjoy the same kind of music together.
If you want to get crazy at some festivals wearing matching costumes. I'm thinking Star Wars and Ninja Turtles but I'm open to suggestions.