Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Johnson City, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a laid back guy.

I like going to karaoke joints and singing like idgaf, even though it took me 7 tries to spell karaoke before I finally auto-corrected it.

I came to the mountains to find myself, and I'm pretty sure it worked.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I fix computers, servers, and whatnot IT junk for a living. It used to be really exciting, but now I'm just good at it.

Every once in a while something new will pop up and get me excited about it.

I'm not really too sure if it's what I'll be doing for the long haul, but so far I can't complain about any of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing stuff even if I have no idea how.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. If I ever were to cut it off, I'd have no idea how to answer this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader, but Odd Thomas was sad AF.

I love movies in general. Favorite for no explainable reason is Moulin Rouge!. After that, it's just a blur of any and all genres imaginable. For whatever reason I've some how managed to shy away from Anime, though.

Shows are about the same. Anything HBO or not general network television. However! Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead were down right stupidly good.

As far as music goes... You could about call me obsessed with anything R&B, Rock, Metal, Pop, Gospel, Contemporary, or Musical. I love everything from Ariana Grande to the Crabb Family to Marilyn Manson to Parkway Drive. 97% of Rap and Reggae I find it rather difficult to get into.

Food is good. Like... really good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A ridiculous amount of random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Almost always at karaoke somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It took me something like two years to fill out this profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want. Because, yeah!