Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robcureton

28 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a freelance animator/illustrator and former owner of long hair. I draw a lot and play guitar. I'm a comics geek and I'm fine with that. I'm also an F1 geek and that is fine too
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working my ass off animating for a kids' TV series. I spent a whole week animating a horse rolling down a hill. This is the best job

Had been enjoying running a couple of times a week but currently can't do that because my knee is all jacked up. Booooo
I’m really good at
Drawing dumb pictures

Playing Sweet Child O' mine on the ukulele

Finding my way around super markets

Wearing Duffel coats

Cooking chilli

Avoiding "chuggers" on the street

Putting on a west country accent
The first things people usually notice about me
Recently, the Christmas jumper
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love music! Listen to a fairly wide selection but mostly punk, ska, reggae, chillout, hardcore, jazz, some other stuff too. I do that whole last.fm thing so you can see for yourself - http://www.last.fm/user/skanking_rob

Oh yeah, and Pirate Punk. Definitely Pirate Punk

I'm a big comics fan and read a lot of things like Tank Girl, Walking Dead, Scott Pilgrim, Jim Mahfood, Kate Beaton, Scott C., and a whole host of fellow small press creators. Don't do nearly enough reading of actual books but when I do, I tend to like silly things like Dave Gorman and Danny Wallace adventures. Still in love with Discworld books as well.

I love eating food and the spicier, the better as far as I'm concerned. Love Mexican and Indian. Really enjoy cooking and if I can't think of something to cook on a particular day, i usually default to chilli

TV wise, Arrested Development, Archer, Game Of Thrones, The Office (US), The Office (UK), Parks and Recreation, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Breaking Bad, Spaced, Fawlty Towers, Alan Partridge, Black Books, Fringe and loads of others I can't really remember right this second. I don't own a TV and haven't for a long time so it's nice that if I want to watch something, it's something I WANT to watch rather than just what's on.

Oh yeah and Man Vs. Food forever
The six things I could never do without
Paper and pencils
Music
My guitars
Comics
Proper ale
Comfortable jumpers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I really don't have any good pictures of me to go on here
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually either having some drinks with friends, at a gig or enjoying some quiet time at home drawing or playing guitar
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You understand that 28 Days Later is NOT A ZOMBIE FILM!

Or y'know, you wanna hang out and such