Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robert1917

36 Burton, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a shy easy going person.
I am usually down to do anything to have fun.
I enjoy cooking, watching movies, relaxing, museums, and hanging out with family and friends. I do talk when you get to know me and I do open up. I am getting better at starting the conversation and if I have a few drinks in me then I will be a chater box lol I also just moved back to the area from Chicago. I lived there for over 7 years. I do wear my heart in my sleeves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
. Trying to make the best out of a crappy situation. I'm working and I try my hardest to make people happy even if I dont like then I still try hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at cooking. I am very good listener and a good friend. You tell me what I'm good at then I'll tell you the same thing later lol suppose to be a joke
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bald. Plus there's a lot of people that think they know me all the time but they don't lol its funny. I really don't know what people notice about me at first. I don't ask
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book...my cook books
movie...King Aurthor
show.....Sons of Anarchy
music....I like many diff genres
food.....I like food and am willing to try anything once. I really don't watch to much TV any more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.family
2.friends
3.food
4.rum
5.work
6.music
7. my son I know it's 7 and my son is on the top of my list but numbered at 7 but let's be real everyone's kids will always be on the list the same as family and friends right unless your a d-bag but I'm not judging a book by its cover there could be some reason for it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about my son and where my life is taking me. We all think about a lot of things all the time but those are my top two I think about. I am always thinking about a lot of different things all the time that might be a down fall I really don't know but that's ok
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im either at home cooking a nice dinner followed by relaxing watching a movie.....or out with friends for a few drinks. Or working but I try my hardest to have fun with what ever I do. Or I'm with my son and that's the best feeling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Your going to have to find that out. If you can lol I'm shy at first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm cool with what I have said. I sometimes don't make the first move because I'm shy so please message me if you would like if not then have a great day and please if I took the time to say hi to you just take the time to say sorry not interested or just start talkin I don't bite.