Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robert1980

34 M Bellevue, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I was a kid, when I was a little boy, I always wanted to be a dinosaur, I wanted to be a Tyrannosaurus Rex more than anything in the world, I made my arms short and I roamed the back yard, I chased the neighborhood cats, I growled and I roared, everybody knew me and was afraid of me, and then one day my dad said "Bobby you are 18, it's time to throw childish things aside" and I said "OK Pop", but he didn't really say that, he said "Stop being a ****ing dinosaur and get a job!".

So now I'm a Game Developer / Artist Recently moved to Seattle from the UK to start a new life and a new job.

Looking to meet fun new people, make new friends, new experiences and maybe find something more....

Im not going to waste your time telling you all about my personallity since it's such a subjective thing, i'll let you decide - but I will say that i'm funny and smart and really really really really good looking!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently planning my next game, thinking about buying a house and building a time machine
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being cross-eyed
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on their land
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite book; Roadside Picnic by Boris Strugatsky
Movies; Anything from Studio Ghibli (Spirited Away, Grave of the Fireflies), Horror (Aliens, The Thing etc) and most comedies (Stepbrothers is my most recent favourite)

TV: Father Ted, Dexter, Tim and Eric, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, The Wire, X-Files.

Dislike: Brainless action, so anything by Michael Bay
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
Thai Food
A good Single Malt
Movies
Music
My Photo of Patrick Stewart signed by William Shatner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If a cat always lands on its feet, and buttered bread always lands butter side down, what would happen if you tied buttered bread on top of a cat?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating chocolate in the shower with my clothes on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to the cinema to watch Care Bears: The Movie when I was a kid... and I liked it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't have a beard