Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Tulsa, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 3, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Need time to create this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I'm going to school at TCC. I don't know 100% on what I want to do, so I'm just getting the basic out of the way.

I been working on a house in my off time, so I can rent it out. I'm close to having it done.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at strategy games. Computer games, board games things like that.

Trying to figure how things work.

Better ways of learning. Will learning the way that works best for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shaved head
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
Friends/ Family
Good Food
Good Times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next in life. What steps I need to be taking to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Will lately just been work on the house, but most of the time I hang out with my friends.
Stay a house and watch movies or play games.

I also like going out to eat on the weekends and just running around to see what's going on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me or just want to talk.