Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robert_s_1

23 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll start off by saying that I am pretty shy when first getting to know someone, but get comfortable quickly. I have just graduated from Brock University; however I am committed to staying in school for the rest of my life, so I am now attending McMaster for degree número dos. I generally have a pretty laid-back attitude towards things and try not to take myself too seriously.

I don't anymore, but I used to be really into competitive swimming and I played hockey for quite a while; oddly enough though I don't follow any sports teams. I enjoy all types of humour; the cheesier the better! I like playing on my xbox with some of my favourite games being Halo 3, Left 4 Dead, Assassins Creed, and Skyrim. Ocarina of Time, Diddy Kong Racing, and Super Mario were the best back in the N64 days :)
I enjoy hitting up the town and having a blast at clubs and bars or just hanging out doing whatever comes to mind; as long as it is with friends then I am happy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got back from an amazing 3 week vacation around Europe and I am now settling into a new place in Hamilton for the school year.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smile for no apparent reason
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv-Shows: Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Game of Thrones, Supernatural, and the occasional Big Bang Theory to name a few.

Books: The Song of Ice and Fire, Artemis Fowl, Brave New World, 1984, Harry Potter, The Giver, and more.

Movies: The Gladiator, The Matrix, The Departed, The Lego Movie, Finding Nemo, and about a gazillion others...

Music: Anything with a decent rhythm or beat it doesn't really matter what genre.

Food: I am allergic to nuts which puts some limits on what I can eat, but I'll eat just about anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, school, travel plans, how to take over the world with what I learn in my classes... normal stuff I guess?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, doing homework, or watching a movie. Any suggestions? Let me know (=
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've re-written this profile page about 100 times... still not completely happy with it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are still interested after reading this far :P