Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robertmarkdye

25 M Strood, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello and welcome

My Name is Robert,
I live in Rochester, lived here all my life.
I'm the youngest of two brothers, one being my twin, Non-identical though,
I work part time in Chatham
I'm currently studying plumbing, I've passed my level 2 plumbing course. Currently working through my level 3

I love animals, I love to think and I love a good puzzle.
I love to learn, I really want to learn Italian,
i know a little bit.
I'm a mature person but am very down to earth and sometimes silly, I love to shake it up.

I'm quite an artsy person but don't do it enough
I love dogs, I could cuddle or play with them all day
I enjoy a good laugh, either at myself, the tv or with friends.
I equally enjoy making people laugh, I seem to have a funny personality and the knack to make people laugh.
I can drive but don't own a car yet, i enjoy walking everywhere, keeps my legs toned and active

I've been single for a couple of years now.
I have got short spiky hair and deep brown eyes, I'm 5"6' tall
I can be a little shy, but once you know me, im quite confident naturally and weirdly fun.

I am strong charactered, I don't like to conform to anything I don't need to.

I walk my own path in life, I don't follow, I create. I lead my own Future.

Things don't happen for any reason, it's because you make them happen.
If you don't push, it won't move,
if you don't try to jump, you'll never learn to fly.
I live by those rules, what you put into life, you'll get back out.

I love ice skating or roller skating, but don't do it often, I enjoy playing all sports, badminton, tennis, bowling, cycling, rowing, swimming, the list goes on, I'm also a keen runner and am working out at my local gym, i gym about 5 times a week, I'm trying very hard to get a toned and athletic body.

I enjoy playing my Xbox now and then, its an activity to keep my brain active, thinking, working hard.
Id love to create animation movies professionally, but need to go to university first.
I'd love a career in game or film animation.

I love singing to songs I know, even though I've got a bad singing voice, I don't care, Its normally home alone or in the shower, come on, everyone does it :-D
I try to get others to join me and do a terrible duet LOL its funny

I like to edge others out of their shy shells, by showing them I'm not scared to make a fool of myself, it helps them,
Just because we are all grown up doesn't mean we should act sensible all the time,
we can be silly, be spontaneous, make stupid decisions, its part of life, a part of living, if you can't be silly, then your not using your full life's potential.
thats my opinion anyway

I love adrenaline rushes, ive done mountain climbing, mountain biking, bungee jumping, scuba diving, snorkeling, abseiling, sky diving, sea traversing, boat paragliding
Snowboarding and surfing are up next

I'm a Scorpio, born year of the dragon, I don't like fake people or liars, be genuine and natural around me, I love deep people, if you have a great personality, i will like you.

I love learning about the universe, the stars, the earth, people and life because everyone is different, I also live by science and not religion. Science is amazing!

If i ask you lots of questions, don't feel alarmed, I'm merely creating my own picture of you, like a psychologist, i like to learn why people think the way they do etc, its weird i know but I'm very philosophical like that, trying to find how everything and everyone ticks and works, like the meaning of life, little bit at a time.

I admire honesty very much, I was brought up to use manners
I treat people like i want to be treated, with respect and friendliness.
I'm quite a patient person, i have time for anyone.
I tend to be cautious with new people i meet, suppose like a fox, watching, listening, learning about them before i truly trust them.

I prefer girls shorter than me, I'd love a girl who keeps fit, someone to keep fit with
I'm also interested in someone with the same passion for love and relationships as me, I'd enjoy anyone with an awesome personality
I absolutely love brunette's and with brown eyes too, think they're beautiful, if your one of these girls, I'll instantly be hooked on you :-P

Unfortunately i won't reply to messages with only "hey" or "hello"
It's hard to write a reply to those messages lol
Please introduce yourself and ask a few questions to give me a place to start, as if walking up to someone at a bar or something and starting a conversation,

Why have I got a lot written here you may ask?

Its so you can read who I am and ask questions about it after if your interested.
I myself like to read about someone and ask them more about it, so its a way of giving you a place to start, aren't i nice hehe
Its also a way to understand me before you actually know me, I'm a really honest person, sometimes too honest

If you like to leave feedback about what I've got written here, please do.
Either good or bad, for example
Great description or I think you should cut out so and so part.
I'm always looking for ways to improve and normally I require opinion from others as its hard to see faults in yourself

Thank you for reading
if you wanna know more or just want to chat, then drop me a message, i wont bite :-)
From me, myself and I, have a good day :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently learning plumbing, which is actually quite hard, so much to learn, but it will be great once ive finished, I've passed my level 2 plumbing, I'm just about to start level 3
At the very moment I work part time at wilkinson in Chatham, I work nights, outside of those, i gym 5 times a day, i run a couple of miles a day too,
I'm also currently trying to get into a hobby of stop-start animation, but keep coming into hiccups, ATM it's space and monetary issues
I’m really good at
I'm good at making people laugh, I'm good with numbers, I have a wicked imagination, I'm good with my hands, I used to be good at art, but not done it in quite a while, I'm very good at problem solving, I love listening to people, if you need to chat, I'm your man, I have a lot of patience, I would give up my time for someone who needs it,
I'm terrible at dancing, but for fun id give it a go, Im awful at poetry,
Im also really bad at learning names, it takes me a while to remember your name, so if i dont remember, dont be offended lol
I've actually found out that I can chat a hell of a lot about anything, if I've gotten over my first initial shyness, so I'm good at listening and chatting lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, I have a loud laugh, my eyes maybe, dark brown, almost look black, I'm not to sure, no ones ever said
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite auther is Matthew Reilly, love horror movies, but don't mind any other categories, I love smallville, but that finished, love supernatural, the vampire diaries, arrow, mythbusters, I don't like soaps or dramas, they bore me, I love all different types of music, not too fond of rap though, I like most foods, hate seafood, hate eggs,
The six things I could never do without
My family is my rock
My independence and free will
My friends are a big part of me
My bed, I love sleeping
Sky plus, tv, movies on demand, oh yes
My electronics, phone, tv, Xbox lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I want to move to Australia, be a dream of mine, but maybe much later in life, I'd love to be creating movies using stop start animation
I want to be a good singer, ATM I'm terrible, singing lessons are a must but they can be expensive, I'd love to be able to sing nicely to people, put my emotions into song
OR when will i get a girlfriend, it's been a couple of years, I need a girl in my life :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly working, but if I'm off, I'm usually watching tv, sometimes out with friends but I'd love to take a girl out, to the cinema, Resturant, have a movie night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still live at home with my parents, it's a lot cheaper
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You enjoyed reading my profile, if you want to chat, I can chat a lot and about anything, I'm also a great listener, so if your having a bad day, let me hear it.
From me, myself and I, have a great day