Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Lafayette, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 2, 2012
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 28 year old man with two kids I am a out going man that likes to have fun. I am a great father and I love kids I am a family man. I am a country man I hunt and fish and camp and I go boating I also work on cars and I drag race. I am opening my own mechanic shop and I am in the middle of getting it open now. I am a loveing and careing man that loves to treet a lady with respect I will be there for my family and do all I can to provide for my family. I will be there for a lady and stand beside a lady no matter what. If you want to know more just send me a massage and ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am opening my own auto mechine shop and I will be a ase mechine in feb and I have went to collage for auto body work and I have a degree in auto body now. I also am a cna if you would like to know more message me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars. Being a dad. I am a family man. I am a provider. I am a fun loveing man that wants to find a lady to stand besid me and have a happy family together
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am am a great dad and that I am a loveing careing person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Country music