Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robertmw

27 Utrecht, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lived in Groningen for 8 years. However, it was time for a new challenge and who doesn't fall in love with Utrecht? Looking forward to discover this great city together with others!

I have graduated in Business Administration and currently working as a Junior SAP Professional (Google it ;)) and sharing an apartment with a good friend. Great way to make a fresh start!

Loved every single moment of my travels in Asia and can't wait to discover more beautiful places around the world.

I will never turn down a good drink or bite. It's even better to spend some time in the kitchen together and make something tasty and incredible!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every moment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wandering of in my mind and talking about one thing one moment and suddenly jumping to another subject
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I mostly say whats on my mind. As a result I can be really direct but at least you know what I think. Will never let a friend down and I'm known to be a little bit curious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Too much to mention. I have an open mind towards music and therefore my playlists vary from oldschool Jazz ( Coleman Hawkins/Art Blakey), Funk/Soul ( Curtis Mayfield / Marvin Gaye), Motown, Guitar (Creedence, Cream, Sepultura, Foo Fighters, QOTSA, Tool) , Ska-Punk (Sublime, Reel Big Fish, The Cat Empire!) to Dancehall/Latin.

Movies: Have been an addict as long as I can remember! Labyrinth, Dark Crystal, Alien/Aliens, Predator, Forrest Gump, Mr Nobody, Interview with a Vampire, Saving Private Ryan, Vicky Christina Barcelona, Motorcycle Diaries, Pulp Fiction, Inglourious Basterds, Ace Ventura, Me Myself and Irene, Requiem for A Dream, The Fountain, Tropical Thunder, Zoolander, Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou, Royal Tenenbaums, Darjeeling Limited and so so many more.

Tv Shows: Doctor Who, Supernatural, Law & Order: SVU, CSI, Walking Dead, 3rd rock from the sun, Scrubs, Oz, Boardwalk Empire, Generation Kill, Band of Brothers, Pushing Daisies, New Girl, How I Met Your Mother and many many more.

Food: I'm always open to try new things if it comes to food :) Love the Asian and Italian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, humour, sarcasm, glass of wine, glasses (would be nice to be able to see..) and coffee (great way to start your day)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying drinks and homemade food with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be all over the place
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something fun, nice, awkward or weird to say :)

(or if you have a good recipe for me!)