Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robertocj

33 M Recife, Brazil

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A guy guided by curiosity. I like talking about sciences, philosophy, human behaviors, life and minor things too. I like some adventure, although I prefer "controlled risks". I'm nerd, but this doesn't mean that I live enclosed on a computer or have no social abilities. I just don't care about being conventional.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and taking care of my health (gym/walking/running).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy! But my shyness usually goes away after some time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (some authors): Nietzsche, Asimov, Robin Cook, Luis Fernando Veríssimo
Movies: The Shining, Matrix trilogy, Back to the future, Inception, Forrest Gump, Star Wars, Spaceballs.
TV Shows: Beakman's World, The Big Bang Theory, The Simpsons, Futurama, Friends.
Food: Japanese food, churrasco. And many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom of thought and expression, sushi, friends, family, computer, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, philosophy, recent facts, general aspects of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. But sometimes I may be with some close friends, talking, drinking, playing guitar, videogame, or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have too much private things, I'm like an open book. Just ask me what you want :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't know how to describe who I am looking for. There are too many ways for making someone interesting, so this leads to fuzzy answers.

Maybe you should contact me if you had some identification with my profile, things in common, etc. I'm not sure if this "match percentual" gives practical results, but we can just try to figure out :) Anyway, if you liked what you found here, this is probably a good start.

Also, you need to be open-minded for non-monogamous relationships if you're considering the possibility of being more than friends with me :)