Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robertp5

36 Syracuse, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an independent, hard working, fun loving, I'm a little bit of a free spirit. I'm defenitly on my own planet and that's OK they like me there haha. I like to think of myself as multidimensional... I can have a real serious conversation about life and act like an 8yr old. I have a short attention span so keeping my mind occupied is important to me. I love to laugh and that is something I need to keep myself sane from the daily riggers of life. I think some people take things and life to serious and don't take time to step back and enjoy it a little.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard at making my life great. Its good but I want great
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know if I am really good at one thing. I like to try different things. I have a.d.d so I'm good at doing multiple things at the same time and not sitting still.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I like to laugh. I've been told I have pretty eyes and a nice deep voice a few times so who knows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like non fiction books. Right now I am into the show person of interest. I also enjoy Dexter and the wire.
As far as music, I'm a rocker at heart but enjoy diffent kinds of music. Like anything with me it really depends on my mood :)
Food hmmm. I enjoy Mexican food. A gresy burger now and then. Fried chicken is great...I do like veggies but I am definitely a carnovor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my friends, my beautiful daughter, laughter, NFL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About life in general. I'm pretty philosophical. I have almost all the pieces in life ...(.missing my goddess), to build a great foundation. I'm very excited about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am not much of a planner ....like most things it depends on my mood. I don't do the out til 3am thing much.. more of a happy hour person. I am perfectly OK with hanging out at home with a cold beer and a radio...perhaps outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you get to know me well you just might learn this
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking to meet a pretty random guy to laugh and chat about life a little